TOCLUB is committed to facilitating the accessibility and usability of its website, , for everyone.TOCLUB aims to comply with all applicable standards, including the World Wide Web Consortium's Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 up to Level AA (WCAG 2.0 AA). TOCLUB is proud of the efforts that we have completed and that are in-progress to ensure that our website is accessible to everyone.

If you experience any difficulty in accessing any part of this website, please feel free to call us at or email us at and we will work with you to provide the information or service you seek through an alternate communication method that is accessible for you consistent with applicable law (for example, through telephone support).

Past Presidents

2022-23 Dr. Girish Deshpande

2019-22 Dr. Sam Alfakir

2018-19 Dr. David Hirsch

2017-18 Dr. Lyndon Wong

2016-17 Dr. Ziad Omar

2015-16 Dr. Arun Rajasekaran

2014-15 Dr. James Noble

2013-14 Dr. Bennett Mui

2012-13 Dr. Frank Cancelli

2011-12 Dr. Drew Smith

2010-11 Dr. Catia Giambattistini

2009-10 Dr. Janice McMinn

2008-09 Dr. David Michelberger

2007-08 Dr. Kevin Wilk

2006-07 Dr. John Bozek

2005-06 Dr. Winnie Grewal

2004-05 Dr. Barry White

2003-04 Dr. James Posluns

2002-03 Dr. Larry Parker

2001-02 Dr. J. Eric Selnes

2000-01 Dr. Anthony Mair

1999-00 Dr. Donald Stubbs

1998-99 Dr. Norm Riekenbrauck

1997-98 Dr. John Voudouris

1996-97 Dr. Fred Murrell

1995-96 Dr. Hali Dale

1994-95 Dr. Neil Shapera

1993-94 Dr. Michael Sirisko

1992-93 Dr. Angelos Metaxas

1991-92 Dr. Gregory Vigneux

1990-91 Dr. Gary Keyes

1989-90 Dr. Michael Patrician

1988-89 Dr. Jim Hickman

1987-88 Dr. John Fasken

1986-87 Dr. John Kalbeisch

1985-86 Dr. John Doucet

1984-85 Dr. Frank Dudas

1983-84 Dr. Raymond Karka

1982-83 Dr. Ed O’Neill

1981-82 Dr. Ted Schipper

1980-81 Dr. Gavin James

1979-80 Dr. Richard Pass

1978-79 Dr. Martin Slater

1977-78 Dr. Allan Davis

1976-77 Dr. Roy Schweizer

1975-76 Dr. Eric Luks

1974-75 Dr. John Jenkins

1973-74 Dr. Ray Bozek

1972-73 Dr. Howard Tile*

1971-72 Dr. Gilles Boucher

1970-71 Dr. Don Gilbert

1969-70 Dr. Stanley Rosenthal

1968-69 Dr. Harry Parrott

1967-68 Dr. Manly Badner*

1966-67 Dr. Jack Dale*

1965-66 Dr. Allen Feldman*

1964-65 Dr. Ross Fisk

1963-64 Dr. Mark Roberts

1962-63 Dr. Bert Levin

1961-62 Dr. William J. Spence

1960-61 Dr. Howard Shanks

1959-60 Dr. Aaron Posen*

1958-59 Dr. Ken Shultis

1957-58 Dr. R. Erickson*

1955-56 Dr. Robert Leuty

1953-55 Dr. Harry E. Leslie*

1952-53 Dr. Lorne Riddolls

1951-52 Dr. H. Colton Bliss*

1950-51 Dr. Tom Crouch

1948-50 Dr. W. Hendry*

* Deceased

The TOC is comprised of members that have graduated from an accredited orthodontic residency program in Canada or the United States. The TOC also welcomes students that are currently enrolled in an accredited program in Canada or the United States.

Need more information?

Contact us here or send us a message: